Fierce, Focused & Feminine (1)
IMG_9694

FFF Inner Circle - £25 Monthly

IMG_9692

Quarterly | Fierce, Focused & Feminine | £75

IMG_9096

1/2 Yearly | Design Your Destiny | £245

rawpixel-com-250087

6mth | Design Your Business | Group Mastermind  - £3k

Retreats-cornwall
Kilminorth_Ash_lounge-e1464800141900

4 Night Retreat | Empower Your Destiny | Cornwall  - £1,295

Upcoming Dates 4 Our Monthly Networking Events...

2020 Dates: Tuesday 7th January 2020, Tuesday 4th February, Tuesday 10th March,

Tuesday 14th April, Tuesday 5th May, Tuesday 9th June, Tuesday 7th July, Tuesday 4th August, Tuesday 8th September,

Tuesday 6th October, Tuesday 10th November, Tuesday 8th December.

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.